Weather Forecast


3 unanimous selections for Class A boys all-state team

Email News Alerts

FARGO — Three unanimous selections — Tanner Kretchman of Fargo Davies, Ben Weisbeck of Bismarck St. Mary’s and Tyler Rudolph of Bismarck Century — lead this season’s North Dakota Class A all-state boys basketball first team.


Get the full story
Subscribe or Log In

Are you a newspaper subscriber but you don't have a Digital Access account yet? Activate your account.

You will need your subscription account number and phone number. Not sure if you have an account? Call (701) 225-8111 and we can help you.

Tom Mix
Tom Mix is the North Dakota high school sports reporter. He's worked at The Forum for five years. He was the 2013 North Dakota sportswriter of the year, an award that is sponsored by the National Sportscasters and Sportswriters Association. Have a comment to share about a story? Letters to the editor should include author’s name, address and phone number. Generally, letters should be no longer than 250 words. All letters are subject to editing. Send to  
(701) 241-5562