Weather Forecast


Highway 22 north of Dickinson re-opened following traffic incident


Bohl wins FCS Coach of the Year Award

Email News Alerts

Wyoming coach Craig Bohl won the Eddie Robinson FCS Coach of the Year Award for the second consecutive year, The Sports Network announced Monday. He became the award’s first back-to-back winner in its 27-year history.


Bohl collected 42 first-place votes and 418 points, 48 more points than the second place finisher, Eastern Illinois coach Dino Babers.

Get the full story
Subscribe or Log In

Are you a newspaper subscriber but you don't have a Digital Access account yet? Activate your account.

You will need your subscription account number and phone number. Not sure if you have an account? Call (701) 225-8111 and we can help you.