Weather Forecast


New director at North Dakota Cowboy Hall of Fame

Ray Morrell

Ray Morrell, Mandan, is the new North Dakota Cowboy Hall of Fame executive director, according to a press release.

Morrell is a charter member of the NDCHF board of directors and has stepped down from the board to assume the duties. He replaces Darrell Dorgan who retired last fall.

"The board is excited to have Ray in this leadership position for the NDCHF. From the time this organization was established Ray has been an asset to the board of directors," NDCHF President Phil Baird said in the release. "As we turn this new page in our organization, we are excited to have him join us in this new role of Executive Director."