NAIFA-North Dakota Announces Board

The Board of Directors for the North Dakota chapter of the National Association of Insurance and Financial Advisors (NAIFA) has been announced.

Elected as President is Lyle Kraft, Principal Financial Group, Minot, ND.

President-Elect, Paul Siebert, State Farm Insurance, Minot, ND.

Secretary-Treasurer, Lindsey Vogel, Witthauer Financial Group, Jamestown, ND.

Immediate Past President, Steven R. Walker, Gate City Insurance, West Fargo, ND.

Vice President, Jessica Westgard Larson, Principal Financial Group, Fargo, ND.

Vice President, Kim Albert, Allstate Insurance, Minot, ND.

Vice President, Jeremy Vidmar, E4 Insurance Services, Bismarck, ND.

ABOUT NAIFA: Founded in 1890, NAIFA is the oldest, largest and most prestigious association representing the interests of financial services professionals from every Congressional district in the United States.