Rosters were announced on Wednesday for the North Dakota Shrine high school football game.

The game is scheduled to be played at Fargo South High School on July 18 with the 11-man game at 4 p.m. CST followed by the 9-man game.

The following local players will play in the 11-man game:

Peyton Hanson - Dickinson

Matt Osendorf - Bowman County

Jacob Svihovec - Bowman County

Alternates include:

Alex Praus - Dickinson

Nate Boehm - Bowman County

Andrew Narum - Bowman County

Mitch Stuber - Bowman County

Skyler Heiser - Richardton-Taylor-Hebron

Britton Paulson - Richardton-Taylor-Hebron

Owen Voigt - Richardton-Taylor-Hebron

Bowman County’s Todd Frie is a coach for the West team.

The following local players will play in the 9-man game:

Gage Swanson - Beach

Jaxon Hewson - Mott-Regent-New England

Alternates include:

Jhett Farstveet - Beach