Weather Forecast


Elks Hoop Shoot

December 5, 2018
Elks hoop shoot first place winners: Front left to right – Charlie Glasser(8-9 boys) and Taylor Gerbig (8-9 girls); Rear left to right – Dawson Wilkinson(10-11 boys), Tyson Schneider (12-13 boys), Kallie Dinius(10-11 girls) and Jazlyn Ottmar(12-13 girls). (Photo courtesy of Don Bares)
DHS hosts annual Elk Hoop Shoot
December 5, 2018 - 5:52pm
April 12, 2014
Eckelberg punches 2nd ticket to national finals
April 12, 2014 - 1:25am