Contact Us

The Dickinson Press

1815 1st Street West

Dickinson, North Dakota 58602

Phone: (701) 225-8111

Fax: (701) 225-4205

Email: newsroom@thedickinsonpress.com

The Dickinson Press is a division of Forum Communications Company

Administration & Business

Joy Schoch — General Manager

(701) 456-1203

(701) 260-8392

jschoch@thedickinsonpress.com

James Miller — Managing Editor

(701) 456-1206

(361) 474-0055

jmiller@thedickinsonpress.com

Jenn Binstock — Advertisting Sales Director

(701) 456-1222

(701) 290-5471

jbinstock@thedickinsonpress.com

Advertising

Cindi Wallner — Multi Media Sales Consultant

(701) 456-1218

(701) 290-0960

cwallner@thedickinsonpress.com

Newsroom

Matthew Curry — Reporter

(701) 456-1213

(612) 275-8952

mcurry@thedickinsonpress.com

Kayla Henson — Reporter

(701) 456-1212

(910) 212-0067

khenson@thedickinsonpress.com

Jake Wright — Sports Reporter

(701) 456-1211

(256) 609-5587

jwright@thedickinsonpress.com