Contact Us

The Dickinson Press

1815 1st Street West

Dickinson, North Dakota 58602

Phone: (701) 225-8111

Fax: (701) 225-4205

Email: newsroom@thedickinsonpress.com

The Dickinson Press is a division of Forum Communications Company



Contacts

Advertising

Jenn Binstock — Multi Media Consultant

(701) 456-1222

jbinstock@thedickinsonpress.com

David Hanson — Multi Media Consultant

(701) 456-1217

dhanson@thedickinsonpress.com

Michaela Knight — Multi Media Consultant

(701) 456-1224

mknight@thedickinsonpress.com

Cindi Wallner — Inside Multi Media Consultant

(701) 456-1218

cwallner@thedickinsonpress.com

Business Office

Joy Schoch — Business Manager

(701) 456-1203

jschoch@thedickinsonpress.com

Melanie Epperly — Accounting Clerk

(701) 456-1221

mepperly@thedickinsonpress.com

Circulation

Circulation Customer Service

(855) 885-6811

circulation@thedickinsonpress.com

Jerry Servier — Circulation Manager

(701) 456-1225

jsevier@thedickinsonpress.com

Newsroom

James Miller — Managing Editor

(701) 456-1206

jmiller@thedickinsonpress.com

Kayla Henson — Health and Education Reporter

(701) 456-1212

khenson@thedickinsonpress.com

Josiah C. Cuellar — Community and Events Reporter

(701) 456-1209

jcuellar@thedickinsonpress.com

Brandon Summers — Government and Politics Reporter

(701) 456-1214

bsummers@thedickinsonpress.com

Sports Desk

Iain Woessner — Sports Editor

(701) 456-1213

iwoessner@thedickinsonpress.com

Jake Wright — Sports Reporter

(701) 456-1211

jwright@thedickinsonpress.com

Pressroom

Clayton Goyne — Press Manager

(701) 456-1226

cgoyne@thedickinsonpress.com